KOPPERS LIVE TARGET BAITBALL MINNOW JERKBAIT Bass Fishing Lure Crankbait

BID/BUY WITH CONFIDENCE. MY RETURN POLICY IS FOR ANY REASON. PUT THIS ON YOUR WATCH LIST! BE SURE TO CLICK ‘FOLLOW THIS SELLER’ IF YOU HAVE NOT ALREADY. I AM THANKFUL FOR ALL FOLLOWING AND ALL WATCHING. US COMBINED SHIPPING ON SINGLE LURES – $1.00 EACH ADDITIONAL. SHIPPING CAPPED AT $9.95 (I HAVE TO CAP THE SHIPPING MANUALLY AT THE END OF THE AUCTION DAY.) US COMBINED SHIPPING ON SMALL LURE LOTS – $1.00 EACH ADDITIONAL LOT. SHIPPING CAPPED AT $9.95 (I HAVE TO CAP THE SHIPPING MANUALLY AT THE END OF THE AUCTION DAY.) US COMBINED SHIPPING ON LURES UP TO 7 DAYS. I CAN NOT COMBINE SHIPPING ONCE ITEMS HAVE BEEN PAID. I LIKE TO KEEP INVOICES UPDATED WITH COMBINED SHIPPING RATES AT THE END OF EACH AUCTION DAY.Worldwide Delivery – Ebay International Delivery Program Solely. NO LOCAL PICK UP. IF I OMITTED SOMETHING MAJOR ABOUT CONDITION IT CERTAINLY WAS NOT INTENTIONAL. I JUST WANT PEOPLE TO FIND WHAT THEY ARE LOOKING FOR AND TO BE HAPPY WITH WHAT THE RECEIVE. If you get the prospect – Spend time with a toddler! You might be bidding/shopping for the merchandise or gadgets within the image/title. Typically talking, the zoom function with the images is the situation. Use the Zoom Function. I’m human and topic to errors. If I do make a mistake it isn’t intentional. All I want for is for the client to be proud of what they obtain. If for any motive you aren’t, merely contact me and we’ll work it out. Worldwide Delivery – Ebay International Delivery Program Solely.

Leave a Reply

