PLANO 2 SIDED TACKLE BOX WITH SPINNERS, JIGS AND PLASTIC BAITS

PLANO TACKLE BOX WITH USED FISHING SPINNERS, JIGS, AND PLASTIC BAITS OVER 150 JIG HEADS MANY SMALL FOR PANFISH 14 SPINNER BAITS LOTS OF PLASTIC BAITS ALL SIZES SOME OF HOOKS HAVE RUST BUT MOST ARE IN GOOD CONDITION TACKLE BOX HAS A FEW CRACKS BUT STILL WORKS FREE SHIPPING • LOOK AT THE PICTURES TO DETERMINE THE CONDITION OF THIS ITEM. • • • NOTE • Please discover that every one of my listings have • FREE SHIPPING. • • Please additionally word that I • solely ship to areas within the USA. • • PAYMENT • Please make cost inside 7 days of public sale ending. • You could use Paypal or contact me for objects shipped to you. • Contact me when you desire to choose up an merchandise. • You could use money for objects picked up at my location. • Gadgets picked up will obtain credit score for delivery costs. • • SHIPPING • I provide FREE SHIPPING. • I’ll ship out inside three days of receiving cleared funds. • I’ll ship both Precedence Mail or Federal Specific floor. • Please make certain that your handle and zip code is appropriate and full. A phone quantity is useful for Federal Specific shipments. • • RETURNS • Contact me in case you are not fully happy once you obtain your merchandise. Please don’t go away unfavourable or impartial suggestions till I’ve an opportunity to reconcile any issues with objects or service with this transaction. • Contact me when you want to return an merchandise for any motive inside 7 days of receiving it. I’ll refund the acquisition worth plus the return delivery costs when merchandise is returned to me. • • FEEDBACK • Once you obtain your merchandise and are happy with our transaction, I’d recognize your leaving optimistic suggestions. As soon as I see your suggestions, I’ll know that our transaction is full and I may also present suggestions. • • Thanks in your curiosity • • We sincerely hope you benefit from the objects.

Leave a Reply

