Lake Fork Top-Dog 6″ Lizard Carolina Pumpkin/Chart Rig # Garlic & Salt

Lake Fork Trophy Bait & TackleNew Pack of 6″ High-Canine LizardColor: Carolina Pumpkin/Chartreuse TailAdd me to your favorites, as a result of I’m at all times discovering nice offers to cross alongside to you. Many fishing lures I discover are discontinued or restricted colour runs. I’m an avid fisherman and if I would not use it, I will not promote it. Thanks for trying. Take a look at my different objects! You’ll want to add me to your favorites checklist! Froo http://www.froo.com | Froo Cross Promote, Free Cross Promote, Cross promote, eBay Advertising and marketing, eBay itemizing Apps, eBay Apps, eBay Software

Leave a Reply

